Steven L. Beshear Governor

Leonard K. Peters Secretary Energy and Environment Cabinet



Commonwealth of Kentucky
Public Service Commission
211 Sower Blvd.
P.O. Box 615
Frankfort, Kentucky 40602-0615
Telephone: (502) 564-3940
Fax: (502) 564-3460
psc.ky.gov

David L. Armstrong Chairman

James W. Gardner Vice Chairman

> Linda Breathitt Commissioner

October 5, 2012

Bobby Burgess Chairman
Grant County Sanitation Sewer District
One Farrell Drive
P.O. Box 460
Crittenden, KY 41030

RE: PSC Case No. 2012-00109

Dear Mr. Burgess:

This letter is a reminder that the ordering paragraph in the final order of PSC Case No. 2012-00109 dated 6-12-2012 states the following:

The proceeds from the KIA loan shall be used only for the lawful purposes specified in Grant District's application.

Within 30 days of executing the proposed loan agreement with KIA, Grant District shall file with the Commission a copy of that agreement.

Please submit this as soon as it is available so that I can update the case file.

Sincerely

Linda Faulkner

Filings Director

